Live

GIGS for 2012

This list will  grow as more dates are added

January 19th Modena Italy with Sarah Jane Morris

January 29th Naples Italy with Sarah Jane Morris

February 19th and 20th Tokyo Japan with Thomas Dolby

Thomas Dolby US TOUR DATES
Fri., March 16 AUSTIN, TX SXSW
Sat., March 17 NEW ORLEANS, LA Tipitinas
Sun., March 18 ORLANDO, FL Social
Mon., March 19 BIRMINGHAM, AL Workplay (Seated)
Tues., March 20 ATLANTA, GA The Loft
Wed., March 21 GREENVILLE, SC Handlebar
Fri., March 23 ANNAPOLIS, MD Ram’s Head
Sat., March 24 PHILADELPHIA, PA World Café
Sun., March 25 ALEXANDRIA, VA Birchmere
Wed., March 28 SELLERSVILLE, PA Sellersville Theater
Thurs., March 29 NEW YORK, NY Canal Room
Fri., March 30 NORTHAMPTON, MA Iron Horse
Sat., March 31 RIDGEFIELD, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Sun., April 1 MONTREAL, QC L’Astral
Mon., April 2 TORONTO, ON Mod Club
Wed., April 4 DETROIT, MI Royal Oak
Thurs., April 5 CHICAGO, IL Park West
Fri., April 6 MINNEAPOLIS, MN Cedar Cultural Center
Tues., April 10 VANCOUVER, BC Rio Theatre
Wed., April 11 SEATTLE, WA Showbox at the Market
Fri., April 13 SAN FRANCISCO, CA Red Devil Lounge
Sat., April 14 SACRAMENTO, CA Harlows
Mon., April 16 SAN DIEGO, CA Anthology
Tues., April 17 LOS ANGELES, CA Largo


  • Twitter
  • Facebook